Governing Board

Robin Mekelburg
Jason Lewicki
Vice President, Strategic Planning Chair
Lisa Hinton
Scott Buchler
Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Maren Blind Policy Chair
Marc Herre Academic Committee Chair
Jeannie Reddan Communications Chair

Email ALL Governing Board Members: Governing Board

Meeting Dates (PDF)
Governing Board Minutes
ACS Governing Board By-laws (PDF)
Governing Board Position Application
2017 2018 ACS Strategic Plan

Dress Code Item Review Form

Please note the ACS Dress Code Review Committee meets twice per school year in October and March.  Any items approved by the Governing Board will be implemented in the following school year, unless otherwise noted. All forms/items must be received by the first Wednesday of the month in which they are to be reviewed.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.