ACS Staff (1)

Administrative/Office Staff
Erin McMilon Erin McMilon
Principal
Email:mcmilone@academycharter.org
Melina Kennedy Melinda Kennedy
Professional Learning Specialist
Email:kennedym@academycharter.org
Beth Midolo Beth Midolo
Professional Learning Specialist
Email:midolob@academycharter.org
Angela McWilliams Angela McWilliams
Guidance Counselor
Email:mcwilliamsa@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Stacy Hancock Stacy Hancock
ElementaryCounselor
Email:hancocks@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Anne Belfrage Anne Belfrage
Registrar
Email:belfragea@academycharter.org
Liz Smith Liz Smith
Health Attendant
Email:smithl@academycharter.org
Ann Freiberger Ann Freiberger
Attendance Clerk
Email:freibergera@academycharter.org
Katie DeMaria Katie DeMaria
Business Manager
Email:demariak@academycharter.org
Cindy Keeling Cindy Keeling
Systems Administrator
Email:keelingc@academycharter.org
Mary Anderson Mary Anderson
Facility Manager
Email:andersonm@academycharter.org
Kirsten Evert Kirsten Evert
Homeschool Director
Email:evertk@academycharter.org
Homeschool Page

Elementary Teachers
Randena Hicks Randena Hicks
Kindergaren Teacher
Email:hicksr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Renee McCloud Renee McCloud
Kindergaren Teacher
Email:mccloudr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Jane Stone Jane Stone
Kindergaren Teacher
Email:stonej@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Debra Kodra Debra Kodra
First Grade Teacher
Email:kodrad@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Kelli Kolasheski Kelli Kolasheski
First Grade Teacher
Email:kolasheskik@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Cerra McMaster Cerra McMaster
First Grade Teacher
Email:mcmasterc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Second Grade Teacher
Bria Kruzel Bria Kruzel
Second Grade Teacher
Email:kruzelb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Morgan Northrup Morgan Northrup
Second Grade Teacher
Email:northrupm@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Hannah Grafton Hannah Grafton
Third Grade Teacher
Email:graftonh@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Lauren Thiessen Lauren Thiessen
Third Grade Teacher
Email:thiessenl@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Sarah Zimmerman Sarah Zimmerman
Third Grade Teacher
Email:zimmermans@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Brian Delimont Brian Delimont
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email:delimontb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Tara Lindburg Tara Lindburg
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email:lindburgt@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Brittney Owen Brittney Owen
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email:owenb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Katie Howell Katie Howell
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email:howellk@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Sarah Rollinson Sarah Rollinson
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email:rollinsons@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Christina Russell Christina Russell
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email:russellc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Middle School Teachers
Megan Harrity Megan Harrity
6th Grade LA/History Teacher
Email:harritym@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Mary Martinelli Mary Martinelli
6th Grade Science/History Teacher
Email:martinellim@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Angie Hotzfield Angie Hotzfield
6th Grade LA/History Teacher
Email:hotzfielda@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Connor Whitson Connor Whitson
7th & 8th Grade LA Teacher
Email:whitsonc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Reena Hutchinson Reena Hutchinson
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
Email:hutchinsonr@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Christine Spangler Christine Spangler
7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
Email:spanglerc@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Steven Ferrel Steven Ferrel
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Email:ferrels@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Joe Blethen Joe Blethen
7th & 8th Grade Technology Teacher
Email:blethenj@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Samantha Hathaway Samantha Hathaway
7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher
Email:hathaways@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Specials/Elective Staff
Lisa Arnell Lisa Arnell
PE Teacher
Email:arnellle@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Cynthia Bostic Cynthia Bostic
Art Teacher
Email:artteacher@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Bethany Bohnenblust Bethany Bohnenblust
Music/Theater Teacher
Email:bohnenblustb@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Heather Smith Heather Smith
Elementary Spanish Teacher
Email:smithh@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Melanie Davis Melanie Davis
Elementary Technology Teacher
Email:davism@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Amy Hoffmann Amy Hoffmann
Librarian
Email:hoffmanna@academycharter.org
Teacher Page

Suppport Staff
Amy Womelsdorf Amy Womelsdorf
Reading Teacher
Email:womelsdorfa@academycharter.org
Hillary Fendrich Hillary Fendrich
Enrichment Teacher
Email:fendrichh@academycharter.org
Melina Kennedy Melinda Kennedy
G/T Facilitator
Email:kennedym@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Beth Midolo Beth Midolo
ELL Teacher
Email:midolob@academycharter.org
Teacher Page
Alice James Alice James
eLearning Coordinator
Email:jamesa@academycharter.org

Special Education
Noelle Hayden Noelle Hayden
Learning Specialist
Email:haydenn@academycharter.org
Jennifer Larson Jennifer Larson
Speech Pathologist
Email:larsonj@academycharter.org
Anna Balducki Anna Balducki
Psychologist
Email:abalducki@dcsdk12.org
Roxanne Berenbeim Roxanne Berenbeim
OT
Email:rmatelaberenbeim@dcsdk12.org

Instructional Assistants
>Brenda Knight Brenda Knight
Instructional Assistant Supervisor
Email:knightb@academycharter.org
Teri Marsh Teri Marsh
Kidnergarten Assistant
Email:marsht@academycharter.org
Leslie Mills Leslie Mills
1st Grade Assistant
Email:millsl@academycharter.org
Dawn Pankonien Dawn Pankonien
2nd Grade Assistant
Email:pankoniend@academycharter.org
Jenny Featherston Jenny Featherston
3rd Grade Assistant
Email:featherstonj@academycharter.org
Susan McGinley Susan McGinley
4th Grade Assistant
Email:mcginleys@academycharter.org
Mikki Secrist Mikki Secrist
5th Grade Assistant
Email:secristm@academycharter.org
Beth Kehn Beth Kehn
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Assistant
Email:kehnb@academycharter.org
Nancy Peno Nancy Peno
Specialists Assistant
Email:penon@academycharter.org
Anna Rowland Anna Rowland
Specials/Workroom Assistant
Email:rowlanda@academycharter.org

Sara Shriver Sara Shriver
Academy Kids Director
Email:shrivers@academycharter.org
Academy Kids Page
Chris Frost Chris Frost
School Nurse
Email:frostc@academycharter.org
Katie Stramel Katie Stramel
Nutrition Services
Email: klstramel@dcsdk12.org
Lisa Arnell Lisa Arnell
PE Teacher
Email:arnellle@academycharter.org
Athletics Page
Bethany Bohnenblust Bethany Bohnenblust
Band Director
Email:bohnenblustb@academycharter.org
Band Page


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.